What to do in Michigan

Month of September 2015

« August 2015 | October 2015 »

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday September 03, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday September 04, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday September 05, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

526 South Saginaw Street Flint, MI
Cultural Events
Start:
9/5/15 7:30pm
End:
9/5/15 10:00pm

Sunday September 06, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday September 07, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday September 09, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday September 10, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday September 11, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday September 12, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

533 E. Lemon Creek Road Berrien Springs, MI
Festivals/Fairs
Start:
9/12/15 12:00pm
End:
9/12/15 6:00pm

178 PARK DRIVE Caro, MI
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
9/12/15 6:30pm
End:
9/13/15 1:00am

Sunday September 13, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

178 PARK DRIVE Caro, MI
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
9/12/15 6:30pm
End:
9/13/15 1:00am

Monday September 14, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday September 16, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday September 17, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday September 18, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday September 19, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Atwood Stadium, 701 University Avenue, Flint, MI
Sporting Events
Start:
9/19/15 10:00am
End:
9/19/15 1:00pm

Sunday September 20, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday September 21, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday September 23, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday September 24, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday September 25, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday September 26, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday September 27, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday September 28, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday September 30, 2015

Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm