What to do in Michigan

Month of June 2017

« May 2017 | July 2017 »

Thursday June 01, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday June 02, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

722 Brooks St., Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Other
Start:
6/2/17 8:30am
End:
6/2/17 5:00pm

Saturday June 03, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

722 Brooks St., Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Other
Start:
6/3/17 8:30am
End:
6/3/17 5:00pm

Sunday June 04, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

722 Brooks St., Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Other
Start:
6/4/17 8:30am
End:
6/4/17 5:00pm

Monday June 05, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday June 06, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday June 07, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday June 08, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday June 09, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday June 10, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday June 11, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

M1 Concourse Race Track 164 South Blvd West Pontiac, MI 48341
Other
Start:
6/11/17 10:00am
End:
6/11/17 8:00pm

Monday June 12, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday June 13, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday June 14, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday June 15, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday June 16, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm
Expo
Start:
6/16/17 10:00am
End:
6/16/17 6:00pm

Saturday June 17, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm
Expo
Start:
6/17/17 9:00am
End:
6/17/17 3:00pm

Sunday June 18, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

533 E. Lemon Creek Rd. Berrien Springs, MI
Festivals/Fairs
Start:
6/18/17 12:00pm
End:
6/18/17 6:00pm

Monday June 19, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday June 20, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday June 21, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday June 22, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday June 23, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday June 24, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday June 25, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday June 26, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday June 27, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday June 28, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday June 29, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday June 30, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

6 Championship Dr, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Expo
Start:
6/30/17 9:00am
End:
6/30/17 5:00pm