What to do in Michigan

Month of August 2016

« July 2016 | September 2016 »

Monday August 01, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday August 02, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday August 03, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday August 04, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday August 05, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday August 06, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

100 W. DUNLAP ST Northville, MI
Business Promotions
Start:
8/6/16 1:00pm
End:
8/6/16 5:00pm

Sunday August 07, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

201 W. Big Beaver Rd. Troy, MI 48084 (Columbia Center)
Show Events
Start:
8/7/16 10:00am
End:
8/7/16 3:00pm

Monday August 08, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday August 09, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday August 10, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday August 11, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

15160 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI
Festivals/Fairs
Start:
8/11/16 12:00pm
End:
8/12/16 6:00pm

Friday August 12, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

15160 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI
Festivals/Fairs
Start:
8/11/16 12:00pm
End:
8/12/16 6:00pm

Saturday August 13, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday August 14, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday August 15, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday August 16, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday August 17, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday August 18, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

30991 Woodward Ave Royal Oak, MI
Festivals/Fairs
Start:
8/18/16 6:00pm
End:
8/20/16 10:00pm

Friday August 19, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

30991 Woodward Ave Royal Oak, MI
Festivals/Fairs
Start:
8/18/16 6:00pm
End:
8/20/16 10:00pm
Concours
Start:
8/19/16 12:00pm
End:
8/19/16 10:00pm

Saturday August 20, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

30991 Woodward Ave Royal Oak, MI
Festivals/Fairs
Start:
8/18/16 6:00pm
End:
8/20/16 10:00pm

Sunday August 21, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday August 22, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday August 23, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday August 24, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday August 25, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday August 26, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday August 27, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

825 S. Williams Lake Rd Waterford 48327 Milford, MI
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
8/27/16 12:00pm
End:
8/27/16 7:00pm

Sunday August 28, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday August 29, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday August 30, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday August 31, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm