What to do in Michigan

Month of February 2016

« January 2016 | March 2016 »

Monday February 01, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday February 02, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday February 03, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday February 04, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday February 05, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday February 06, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday February 07, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday February 08, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday February 09, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday February 10, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday February 11, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday February 12, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday February 13, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

213 S. Neilson St. Tustin, MI
Musical Events
Start:
2/13/16 7:00pm
End:
2/13/16 10:00pm

213 S. Neilson St. Tustin, MI
Musical Events
Start:
2/13/16 7:00pm
End:
2/13/16 10:00pm

Sunday February 14, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday February 15, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday February 16, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday February 17, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday February 18, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday February 19, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday February 20, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday February 21, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday February 22, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday February 23, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday February 24, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday February 25, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday February 26, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday February 27, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

25300 5 mile road, redford Mi 48239
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
2/27/16 5:00pm
End:
2/27/16 11:00pm

Sunday February 28, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

The Gaelic League Ballroom, 2068 Michigan Avenue, Detroit, MI , 48216
Other
Start:
2/28/16 5:00pm
End:
2/28/16 9:00pm

Monday February 29, 2016


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm