What to do in Michigan

Month of April 2017

« March 2017 | May 2017 »

Saturday April 01, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday April 02, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday April 03, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday April 04, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday April 05, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday April 06, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday April 07, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday April 08, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm
Presentation
Start:
4/8/17 11:00am
End:
4/8/17 1:00pm

Sunday April 09, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday April 10, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday April 11, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

34701 Groesbeck Hwy Sterling Heights, MI
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
4/11/17 7:30pm
End:
4/11/17 9:30pm

Wednesday April 12, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday April 13, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday April 14, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday April 15, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday April 16, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday April 17, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday April 18, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday April 19, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday April 20, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday April 21, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday April 22, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday April 23, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Monday April 24, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Tuesday April 25, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Wednesday April 26, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Thursday April 27, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Friday April 28, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Saturday April 29, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm

Sunday April 30, 2017


7710 .E,JEFFERSON Detroit, MI
Group Gatherings
Start:
6/20/15 4:00pm
End:
6/27/20 4:00pm