What to do in Florida

Month of September 2016

« August 2016 | October 2016 »

Saturday September 03, 2016


3930 Navy Blvd Pensacola, FL
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
9/3/16 9:00am
End:
9/3/16 2:00pm

Saturday September 10, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Sunday September 11, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Monday September 12, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Tuesday September 13, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Wednesday September 14, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Thursday September 15, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Friday September 16, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Saturday September 17, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm

Sunday September 18, 2016


1901 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL 33139
Sporting Events
Start:
9/10/16 1:00pm
End:
9/18/16 9:00pm