What to do in Arizona

Month of April 2015

View Last MonthView Next Month

Wednesday April 01, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday April 02, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Friday April 03, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Saturday April 04, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Sunday April 05, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday April 06, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Tuesday April 07, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

2450 N. 64th Street, Papago Buttes Church, Scottsdale, AZ
Other
Start:
4/7/15 7:30pm
End:
4/7/15 9:00pm

Wednesday April 08, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday April 09, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Friday April 10, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Saturday April 11, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Sunday April 12, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday April 13, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

2400 E Missouri Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85016
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
4/13/15 8:30am
End:
4/13/15 6:00pm

Tuesday April 14, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Wednesday April 15, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday April 16, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Friday April 17, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Saturday April 18, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Sunday April 19, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday April 20, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Tuesday April 21, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Wednesday April 22, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday April 23, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Friday April 24, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Saturday April 25, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

455 Galvin Parkway, Phoenix, AZ 85008
Fundraisers/Charity Events
Start:
4/25/15 6:00am
End:
4/25/15 9:00am

Sunday April 26, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday April 27, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Tuesday April 28, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Wednesday April 29, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday April 30, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm