What to do in Arizona

Month of March 2015

View Last MonthView Next Month

Sunday March 01, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday March 02, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Tuesday March 03, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

2450 N. 64th Street, Papago Buttes Church, Scottsdale, AZ
Other
Start:
3/3/15 7:30pm
End:
3/3/15 9:00pm

Wednesday March 04, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday March 05, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Friday March 06, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Saturday March 07, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Sunday March 08, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday March 09, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Tuesday March 10, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Wednesday March 11, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday March 12, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Friday March 13, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Saturday March 14, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Sunday March 15, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday March 16, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

1800 W Hwy 89A, Sedona AZ 86336
Other
Start:
3/16/15 9:00am
End:
3/22/15 9:00pm

Tuesday March 17, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

1800 W Hwy 89A, Sedona AZ 86336
Other
Start:
3/16/15 9:00am
End:
3/22/15 9:00pm

Wednesday March 18, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

1800 W Hwy 89A, Sedona AZ 86336
Other
Start:
3/16/15 9:00am
End:
3/22/15 9:00pm

Thursday March 19, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

1800 W Hwy 89A, Sedona AZ 86336
Other
Start:
3/16/15 9:00am
End:
3/22/15 9:00pm

Friday March 20, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

1800 W Hwy 89A, Sedona AZ 86336
Other
Start:
3/16/15 9:00am
End:
3/22/15 9:00pm

Saturday March 21, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

1800 W Hwy 89A, Sedona AZ 86336
Other
Start:
3/16/15 9:00am
End:
3/22/15 9:00pm

505 West 2nd Avenue, Mesa Arizona 85210
Garage & Estate Sales
Start:
3/21/15 10:00am
End:
3/21/15 3:00pm

Sunday March 22, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

1800 W Hwy 89A, Sedona AZ 86336
Other
Start:
3/16/15 9:00am
End:
3/22/15 9:00pm

Monday March 23, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Tuesday March 24, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Wednesday March 25, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Thursday March 26, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Friday March 27, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Saturday March 28, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Sunday March 29, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Monday March 30, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm

Tuesday March 31, 2015


1040 S. Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Farmers Markets
Start:
11/19/14 3:30pm
End:
6/24/15 7:00pm